Schorn Möbel

Kompetenz in der Fertigung

Geschäftsführer


Jochen Kolb

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07832-9991-17

Fax: 07832-9991-50

Handy: 0170-5220703

E-Mail: jochen.kolb@schorn-moebel.com


Verwaltung, Vertrieb und Beratung


Renate Dürr

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832-9991-0

Fax: 078232-9991-50

E-Mail: renate.duerr@schorn-moebel.com

 

 

Rolf Haller

Vertrieb und Beratung

Tel.: 07832-9991-0

Fax: 07832-9991-50

Handy: 0171-7679936

E-Mail: rolf.haller@schorn-moebel.com


AV-Leitung


Maik Hammermeister

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 07832-9991-12

Fax: 07832-9991-50

E-Mail: maik.hammermeister@schorn-moebel.com

 


Technische Ansprechpartner


Hubert Ringwald

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: 07832-9991-32

Fax: 07832-9991-5E-Mail: hubert.ringwald@schorn-moebel.com

Peter Brüderle

Tischlermeister

Tel.: 07832-9991-25

Fax: 07832-9991-50

E-Mail: peter.bruederle@schorn-moebel.com


Markus Fuhrmann

Tischlermeister, Gestalter und Objektplanung

Tel.: 07832-9991-29

Fax: 07832-9991-50

E-Mail: markus.fuhrmann@schorn-moebel.com

Bruno Vetter

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 07832-9991-11

Fax: 07832-9991-50

E-Mail: bruno.vetter@schorn-moebel.com